Parkresort Rheinfelden

News

Collarium®

A healthy brown looks smart, sporty and successful. In short, it makes you more attractive.

Collarium® - gentle tanning with vitamin D and collagen

The Collarium® in the Fitness gallery, a totally new generation of solariums, has a per-fectly balanced effective range of UV and infra-red light. Gentle collagen stimulating infra-red light promotes circulation in the skin and improves UV tolerance. The result is smooth, gently tanned skin and an optimum supply of vitamin D.
Benefits of the new Collarium®:

  • stimulates collagen production
  • optimum supply of vitamin D
  • protects the skin against free radicals
  • gentle tanning process for a long-lasting tan
  • smooth and fresh skin
  • less body odour

An operator runs our solarium — ask what is best for you!

The Fitness Gallery has a state-of-the-art solarium, the OPTISUN RED (Collarium®). Personal, professional advice, a terry towel, hygienic sunbeds and showers are part of the service.

Just how many tanning sessions are needed to achieve a deep tan depends on the skin type. We recommend a 48-hour break between each solarium visit or tanning session. Our competent staff would be delighted to advise you.

Offers

Prices

Single admission, per minute

1.25

Subscription of 10 tickets (10 x 12 minutes)

135.00

Why use the solarium?

It is the perfect preparation for your holidays

The same biological processes occur as when exposed to sunlight outdoors. Browning of the skin is natural protection against Collarium® in the sun. The skin, our largest organ, has pigments which protect it from being burnt by the sun. So using a solarium is perfectly balanced effective range of UV and infra-red light. Gentle collagen stimulating infra-red light promotes circulation in the ideal preparation for a holiday skin and helps you maintain that lovely brown afterwards too.

The ideal vitamin D supplier in winter

That the sun is the main source of vitamin D production in our bodies is widely known. A well-balanced vitamin D level helps us to get through the winter without mood swings and excessive fatigue.
The good news: Huge advances have been made in solarium technology in recent years and, thanks to an increased proportion of UV-B, vitamin D production in the body can now be sufficiently stimulated. Solariums are the ideal solution for avoiding a vitamin D deficiency in winter (source: Solarium.ch).

This website uses cookies to enable certain functions and to improve your user experience. To find out more, read our updated privacy policy.

Parkresort Rheinfelden

Aktuelles

Collarium® - das etwas andere Solarium

Frische Bräune signalisiert schon auf den ersten Blick Gepflegtheit, Sportlichkeit und Erfolg. Kurz gesagt, man sieht einfach besser aus.

Collarium® - sanft bräunen mit Vitamin D und Collagen

Das Collarium® in der Fitness-Galerie, eine völlig neue Generation von Solarien, hat das perfekt ausbalancierte Wirkungsspektrum von UV- und Rotlicht. Das sanfte Collagen stimulierende Rotlicht fördert die Durchblutung der Haut und verbessert dabei die UV-Verträglichkeit. Das Resultat ist eine glatte, sanft gebräunte Haut und eine optimale Vitamin D Versorgung.

Die Vorzüge des neuen Collariums®:

  • stimuliert die Collagen-Produktion
  • optimale Vitamin D Versorgung
  • schützt die Zellen vor freien Radikalen
  • sanfterer Bräunungsprozess für langanhaltende Bräune
  • glattes und erfrischtes Hautgefühl
  • weniger Geruch auf der Haut

Unser Solarium ist bedient – lassen Sie sich verwöhnen und beraten!

In unserer Fitness-Galerie steht ein modernstes Solarium des Typs OPTISUN RED (Collarium®) zur Verfügung. Ein Frottiertuch zur Benützung, hygienisch gereinigte Sonnenbänke und Duschräume gehören zum Service.

Wie viele Besonnungen für eine tiefe Bräunung erforderlich sind, hängt vom jeweiligen Hauttyp ab. Es empfiehlt sich, zwischen den Solarium-Besuchen oder einem weiteren Sonnenbad mindestens 48 Stunden verstreichen zu lassen. Gerne beraten Sie auch unsere kompetenten Mitarbeiterinnen.

Angebote

Preise

Einzeleintritt, pro Minute

  1.25

10er-Karte (10 x 12 Minuten)

135.00

Warum im Solarium bräunen?

Perfekte Vorbereitung für den Urlaub

Solariumbräune ist angenehme, natürliche Bräune; es laufen die gleichen biologischen Vorgänge wie bei der Sonnenbestrahlung im Freien ab. Die Bräunung der Haut ist ein natürlicher Sonnenschutz. Die Haut, unser grösstes Organ, schützt sich durch Pigmente davor, von zu viel Sonne verbrannt zu werden. Vorbräunen im Solarium ist also die ideale Urlaubsvorbereitung und hilft nach den Ferien, die kostbare Bräune noch für einige Zeit zu erhalten und zu pflegen.

Idealer Vitamin D-Lieferant im Winter

Die Sonne ist bekanntlich auch die Hauptquelle für die Vitamin D Produktion in unserem Körper. Ein ausgewogener Vitamin D-Spiegel hilft uns, ohne Stimmungsschwankungen und übermässige Müdigkeit durch den Winter zu kommen.
Das Erfreuliche: Die Solariumstechnologie hat in den letzten Jahren extreme Fortschritte gemacht und ist heute in der Lage durch einen gesteigerten UV-B-Anteil die Vitamin D-Produktion im Körper ausreichend anzuregen. Solarien eignen sich also hervorragend, um im Winter einem Vitamin D-Mangel vorzubeugen (Quelle: Solarium.ch).

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies, um bestimmte Funktionen zu ermöglichen und das Angebot zu verbessern. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unseren Datenschutzerklärung.